Dear Wife

From the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie and Three Days Missing comes a riveting new novel of suspense about a woman who, in a fight for survival, must decide just how far she ll go to escape the person she once loved Beth Murphy is on the run For nearly a year, Beth has been planning for

Paranoid

From 1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson comes a new novel of nerve jangling suspense as a woman haunted by guilt realizes that nothing can be trusted not even her own memory There are people in Edgewater, Oregon, who think that twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston got away with murder R

Those People

From the author of the international bestseller Our House, a new novel of twisty domestic suspense asks, Could you hate your neighbor enough to plot to kill him Lowland Way is the suburban dream The houses are beautiful, the neighbors get along, and the kids play together on weekends But when D

The Starter Wife

From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes a spine tingler Booklist of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll Local police have announced that they re closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37 year old painter Colleen Westcott She d

The Body Lies

A layered and thrilling suspense novel that grapples with how to live as a woman in the modern world or in the pages of a book when the stakes are dangerously high When a young writer accepts a job at a university in the remote countryside, it s meant to be a fresh start, away from the big city

The Gone Dead

An electrifying first novel from a riveting new voice in American fiction George Saunders A young woman returns to her childhood home in the American South and uncovers secrets about her father s life and death Billie James s inheritance isn t much a little money and a shack in the Mississippi

The Darwin Affair

Get ready for one of the most inventive and entertaining novels of 2019 an edge of your seat Victorian era thriller, where the controversial publication On the Origin of Species sets off a string of unspeakable crimes London, June 1860 When an assassination attempt is made on Queen Victoria, and a

All Eyes on Us

Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two teens who find their paths intertwined when an anonymous texter threatens to spill their secrets and uproot their lives.PRIVATE NUMBER Wouldn t you look better without a cheater on your arm AMANDA Who is this The daug

What You Did

A vicious assault A devastating accusation Who should she trust, her husband or her best friend It was supposed to be the perfect reunion six university friends together again after twenty years Host Ali finally has the life she always wanted, a career she can be proud of and a wonderful family