The Girl in Red

From the national bestselling author of Alice comes a postapocalyptic take on the perennial classic Little Red Riding Hood about a woman who isn t as defenseless as she seems It s not safe for anyone alone in the woods There are predators that come out at night critters and coyotes, snakes an

Wanderers

A decadent rock star A deeply religious radio host A disgraced scientist And a teenage girl who may be the world s last hope In the tradition of The Stand and Station Eleven comes a gripping saga that weaves an epic tapestry of humanity into an astonishing tale of survival Shana wakes up one mo

The Haunted

From Danielle Vega, YA s answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in the unlikeliest of places Hendricks Becker O Malley is new in town, and she s bringing baggage with her With a dark and

The Outside

Autistic scientist Yasira Shien has developed a radical new energy drive that could change the future of humanity But when she activates it, reality warps, destroying the space station and everyone aboard The AI Gods who rule the galaxy declare her work heretical, and Yasira is abducted by their a

The Girl in the Mirror: A Sarah Greene Supernatural Mystery (Sarah Greene Mysteries Book 1)

When you look in the mirror and see a ghost, that s a bad day While renovating an old house with her ex husband, Sarah Greene finds a mirror that holds the spirit of a dead girl As she learns about the people who built Casa Abrigo and about their demon worshiping son Sarah comes to believe th